I Miss You

I miss you but I am sick of you at the same time. Don’t use that sucky attitude with me, I am not a nice girl. No, I am a bitch.
And this bitch’s not going to back down, I may miss you but I am not hurting and I was too busy to even bother. This may be a post holiday lag thing. I completed most of my stuff before the holidays and now I have free time to think about you and how you pissed me off.
Using your own words, you are 遜斃了。你所有的懦弱、缺點,其實我都已接受,但是我不接受一個人經過長年累月還是沒有成長。自私、保護自己沒關系,但是你根本就是個孬種。

Leave a Reply

