>”<

I was taking the train home on Fri when I felt naseous and thinking I could fight it for the last few stops I tried to keep my mind of it. I smsed XQ a few times… I think my face must have been very weird because I was sort of grinding my teeth…
I was almost succeeded… but I really couldn’t hold it just before the train reached my stop. I am really sorry for those who were in the same cabin but I didn’t really wanted to humiliate myself like that you know.
Anyway this was a perfect opportunity to experience how apathetic Singaporeans are.

3 Responses

  1. I was just blog surfing and thought yours has some interesting stuff!

    If you’re interested, check out my site, where we have quality information and services on filmmaking.

    You may not be looking for information on filmmaking right now, but you may still find something of interest.

    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  2. You mean no reaction at all?? Just got out of your way I supposed…
    X(
    *long time no blog, glad to ‘see’ you again* : )

  3. It’s a good idea not to travel on empty stomach….

Leave a Reply

