KTV Party

Okie… photos first… din take that many cos my camera was on low batt. Too lazy to edit much… just some stupid stuff I added… well.. at least I’m over the craze I had of adding sparklesCan’t resist this one… wanted to do a big heart mask but I still have a lot of Sims 2 skinning to catch up on…

First of all I must say thank you to the birthday girl. Technically we are strangers but she made me feel quite at ease. It’s quite a feat considering I went alone. Actually I was considering not going but it was fun. Hehe… just realised we must have seen each other many times before as we were from the same JC and of course there are the recent May Day events in SG.

4 Responses

  1. hee hee hee…
    now all the mayday fans on your blog know i’m a mayday fan too!!
    =)))

    once again, thanks for coming down.
    感?!!

  2. travis and x japan? Cool la!

  3. Hehe… not that many fans come here though… mostly my buddies who think I’m too crazy over them

  4. Count me in as one of the ‘too crazy over them’ club then 😛

Leave a Reply

