This and That

Things are a little slow now, it’s a good thing though as I went to BM’s birthday KTV session (more like May Day KTV session ;P). I haven’t been to a KTV for ages, too bad I have a cough and croaked more than I sang. I also found that I have been a bad fan! I don’t know how to sing some MD songs! Cannot! Must practice!
I had Wah to pick me up but I got home later than expected because he brought Eric and Bee along. They went for a movie (Tsai Mingliang’s Tian Bian Yi Duo Yun, damn campy movie hehe) and of course we had to go for supper although they had dessert at NYDC before they met me.
I haven’t been out so late on a weekday night since I don’t know when. Work doesn’t count. I am getting old >”< We had fun talking the movie, I watched it on Tue night. Not one of his best but it was damn campy. I think he had fun making the film although Lee Kang Sheng probably didn’t really have fun.
Happy Birthday BM! I didn’t bring a gift *kneels* but I will give you Ashin in the mailbox okie.

6 Responses

  1. where is my 阿信 in the mailbox?!!!
    =))))

    glad you dropped by yesterday!!!
    did you have fun?!

  2. My birthday’s coming up too on the 31st…
    Can I have 阿信 in the mailbox too??
    🙂

  3. ‘I am getting old >”< '...
    Are you sure? You don’t seem so old to me, still very active, going to Shanghai for concert somemore! Hope me can go spring scream one of these days… have to ask around, very sad cause I don’t think many will be up for it 😦

  4. Seems like giving other ppl email without permission is very bad hor…

  5. What email without permission? I’m emailing BM and 阿宁 whom I know.

  6. Oh I get it… it’s not giving ashin’s mailbox but emailing them Ashin, probably photos… figures, some people like to jump to conclusions

Leave a Reply

